Jump to content


Regulations of Lower Echelon Championship


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

RexyComandante #1 Posted 18 July 2018 - 09:30 AM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Administrator
  • 0 battles
  • 112
  • Member since:
    08-14-2017

Lower Echelon Championship

 

Link to news


Lower Echelon Championship will be held from 5th October to 7th October in the game client. Only top-16 clans from the Lower Echelon according to the results of whole Ascent Tournaments will be participating in this tournament.

 

 

General requirements

 

Tier of vehicles: IX-X

Registration period: from 2nd October, 11:00 AM (PT) / 14:00 AM (ET) to 5th October 8:00 AM (PT) / 11:00 AM (ET). You need Lower Echelon Championship Tickets for participating in this tournament that you could receive for place of your clan in the Lower Echelon. 1 clan can be represented by only one team.

Dates of holding: 5th-7th October.

Battles start: 5th October, 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET).

Control mode: mixed.

Maximum quantity of teams: 19

Quantity players in a team: 7 players of main cast, 2 reserve players.

Battle duration: 7 minutes

Battle mode: "Supremacy"

Interval between battles: 2 minutes

  • In the case when the minimum quantity of participants of team (5 players) aren't come, team will get the technical defeat.
  • Special room for a match will be created automatically 5 minutes before the first battle. Check invitation in the "Notifications" tab.
  • Team participants are fixed during the tournament. 

 

Stages of tournament, system of holding and battles format

 

► Group stage, 5th October

System of holding — Single elimination: 19 teams, per 9 or 10 teams in a group (2 groups). Battles format — Bo5All battles are held during one day. Top-4 teams advance to the next stage. Match for the third place is absent.

 

Stage schedule and maps

The precise start time of matches will be displayed in the game client after the drawing. All maps are played in Supremacy mode. There are several maps for each round. Two battles are held on the same map with the spawn point swapped after the first battle, then the map is changed.

 

Single elimination, Bo5

5th October

  • 1/8 — 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET). Maps: Castilla, Yamato Harbor, Oasis Palms
  • 1/4  — 18:45 (PT) / 21:45 (ET)Maps: Vineyards, Naval Frontier, Fort Despair
  • 1/2 — 19:30 (PT) / 22:30 (ET)Maps: Canyon, Faust, Dynasty's Pearl
  • Final — 20:15 (PT) / 23:15 (ET). Maps: Himmelsdorf, Port Bay, Desert Sands

 

► Final stage, 6th - 7th October

 

System of holding — Double Elimination: 8 teams, all in the one group. Battles format — Bo3. All battles are held during two days.

 

Stage schedule and maps

The precise start time of matches will be displayed in the game client after the drawing. All maps are played in Supremacy mode. There are several maps for each round. Two battles are held on the same map with the spawn point swapped after the first battle, then the map is changed.

 

Double elimination, Bo3

6th October

Upper Bracket

  • Round 1 — 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET). Maps: Himmelsdorf, Desert Sands
  • Round 2 — 18:30 (PT) / 21:30 (ET)Maps: Mayan Ruins, Canal
  • Round 3 — 19:00 (PT) / 22:00 (ET)Maps: Canyon, Vineyards

Lower Bracket

  • Round 1 — 18:30 (PT) / 21:30 (ET)Maps: Port Bay, Dynasty's Pearl
  • Round 2 — 19:00 (PT) / 22:00 (ET)Maps: Castilla, Fort Despair
  • Round 3 — 19:30 (PT) / 22:30 (ET)Maps: Yamato Harbor, Oasis Palms

7th October

  • Round 4 — 18:00 (PT) / 21:00 (ET)Maps: Mayan Ruins, Canyon

Grand-Final 

  • 18:30 (PT) / 21:30 (ET)Maps: Faust, Yamato Harbor

 

 

Prize fund

 

Group stage:

 

1st place -  7 560 000 credits, 10 500 Twister-coins for the team.

2nd place - 6 048 000 credits, 5 250 Twister-coins for the team.

3rd-4th places - 3 024 000 credits, 2 625 Twister-coins for the team.

 

Final stage:

 

1st place - 8 400 000 credits, 21 000 Twister-coins, 3 000 gold for the team.

2nd place - 6 720 000 credits, 14 000 Twister-coins, 1 600 gold for the team.

3rd place - 4 480 000 credits, 10 500 Twister-coins, 900 gold for the team.

4th place - 2 240 000 credits, 5 250 Twister-coins, 650 gold for the team.

5th - 6th places - 1 120 000 credits, 2 625 Twister-coins, 350 gold for the team.

7th - 8th places - 560 000 credits, 350 gold for the team.

 

All participants of the tournament will receive «Gold order of the Twister Season».



RexyComandante #2 Posted 02 October 2018 - 02:52 PM

    Junior Sergeant

  • Administrator
  • 0 battles
  • 112
  • Member since:
    08-14-2017
The start of registration period was moved to 2nd October, 11:00 AM (PT) / 14:00 AM (ET) because of we need some time to accruals/write-off tickets for Championships.

TFWorld_Jenn #3 Posted 07 October 2018 - 10:50 PM

    Spreadsheet Queen

  • Players
  • 26729 battles
  • 166
  • [-BA-]
  • Member since:
    01-01-2015
There is an error in prizes listed in game. 4th place finals says 5250 gold for the team, but 1st place is only 3000.

Knopka_NA #4 Posted 08 October 2018 - 12:53 PM

    Sergeant

  • Administrator
  • 5 battles
  • 251
  • Member since:
    06-22-2017

View PostTFWorld_Jenn, on 08 October 2018 - 01:50 AM, said:

There is an error in prizes listed in game. 4th place finals says 5250 gold for the team, but 1st place is only 3000.

 

5 250 Twister Coins for 4th place for the team, not a gold.


TFWorld_Jenn #5 Posted 08 October 2018 - 05:21 PM

    Spreadsheet Queen

  • Players
  • 26729 battles
  • 166
  • [-BA-]
  • Member since:
    01-01-2015
That is what it should be, but in game they are switched.  
Spoiler





3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users